CalaisTurbo New Tags
User Name: Password:

Go Back   calaisturbo.com.au > Technical > Suspension, Brakes, Gearboxes, Diffs
Calais Turbo Advertising

Reply

 

Thread Tools
Old 14-03-16, 13:13   #1
sle1982
Player
 
Join Date: 27-09-11
Location: Darwin, rural
Car:
Trader Rating: (0)
Brake Line Relocation

Hi All.
I'am thinking about relocating the Brake Lines in the Engine Bay during the VT master upgrade.
Planing to run the Front Left & Rear line accross the kframe instead of the Firewall.

If anyone on here that has done this mod.
Can you please post up some Pics
sle1982 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-16, 21:00   #2
Psi_Wagon
Wagon > Sedan
 
Psi_Wagon's Avatar
 
Join Date: 15-06-03
Location: Melbourne, North-West suburbs
Trader Rating: (39)
the front left line you can run along the kframe without even disconnecting it
Psi_Wagon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-16, 19:52   #3
sle1982
Player
 
Join Date: 27-09-11
Location: Darwin, rural
Car:
Trader Rating: (0)
Tricky
sle1982 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time now is 21:43.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger